Administrasjon

Bjørg Hesthag

Bjørg Hesthag

Daglig leder
e-post: bjorg@telefrukt.no
telefon: 915 12 802

Svein Børte

Svein Børte

Spesial rådgiver
e-post: svein@telefrukt.no
telefon: 913 93 645

Ole Halvor Vestgården

Ole Halvor Vestgården

Driftsleder
e-post: ole.halvor@telefrukt.no
telefon: 981 53 234

Ivan Kåsin

Ivan Kåsin

Teknisk leder
e-post: ivan@telefrukt.no
telefon: 981 53 230

Magnus Børte

Magnus Børte

Logistikkansvarlig
e-post: magnus@telefrukt.no
telefon: 981 53 231

Anja Dietrichs

Anja Dietrichs

Kvalitetsansvarlig
e-post: anja@telefrukt.no
telefon: 958 040 12

Sonja Næs

Sonja Næs

Adm. sekretær
e-post: sonja@telefrukt.no
telefon: 981 53 233

Ruben Paduret

Ruben Paduret

Operatør
e-post: –
telefon: 939 94 513